Our Friends

Anthroposophical Groups
Anthroposophical Society in Sussex anndeanforest@yahoo.co.uk
Anthroposophical Society in Gloucestershire mail@arthuredards.net
Art Group of the AS in the UK marionbriggs148@btinternet.com
Bristol Anthroposophical Group helen.murray12@btinternet.com
Southern Region Anthroposophical Group howard.piano@virgin.net

Steiner Teacher Training Centres
Class Teacher Training Programme training@steninerireland.org
Holywood R. Steiner Teacher Training Course info@holywood-steiner.co.uk
North of England Steiner Teacher Training nesst@btinternet.com
The Edinburgh R Steiner Teacher Training Institute erss.institute@steinerweb.org.uk
The University of Plymouth education.enq@plymouth.ac.uk
Camphill Communities in England and Wales
Camphill Communities East Anglia ccea@btconnect.com
Camphill Devon Community admin@camphilldevon.org.uk
Camphill Houses Stourbridge stourbridge@camphill.org.uk
Camphill Milton Keyness office@camphill-miltonkeynes.co.uk
Camphill St Albans enquiries@camphillstalbans.org.uk
Cherry Orchards Camphill Community cherryorchards@camphillstalbans.org.uk
Coleg Elidyr admin@colegelidyr.com
Delrow House delrowhouse@hotmail.co.uk
Gannicox Camphill Community gannicox@camphill.org.uk
Glassalt Fawr info@glassalt-fawr.com
Grange Village grange@camphill.org.uk
Lantern Community info@lanterncommunity.org.uk
Oaklands Park oaklands@camphill.org.uk
Orchard Leigh Farm Community orchard.leigh@virgin.net
Pennine Camphill Community office@pennine.org.uk
Sheiling School enquiries@sheilingschool.org.uk
Sheiling School Thornbury mail@sheilingschool.org.uk
Taurus Crafts enquire@tauruscrafts.co.uk
The Croft Community croft@camphill.org.uk
The Hatch Camphill Community admin@hatchcommunity.org.uk
The Mount Camphill Community office@mountcamphill.org
Victoria House vichouseadm@aol.com
William Morris Camphill Community info@wmcc.ac.uk
Camphill Scotland
Beannachar Camphill Community office@beannachar.org
Camphill Blair Drummond office@camphillblairdrummond.org.uk
Columcille Centre admin@columcillecentre.co.uk
Corbenic Camphill Community betty@corbeniccamphill.co.uk
Garvald Edinburgh admin@garvaledinburgh.org.uk
Loch Arthur Community admin@locharthur.org.uk
Milltown Community milltownoffice@btconnect.com
Newton Dee Community info@newtondee.org.uk
Ochil Tower office@ochiltowerschool.org.uk
Tipherten Camphill admin@tipherten.org.uk
Garvald Groups
Columcille Centre admin@columcillecentre.co.uk
Garvald Edinburgh admin@garvaldedinburgh.org.uk
Garvald Glenesk information@garvaldglenesk.org
Garvald West Linton info@garvaldwestlinton.org.uk
The Engine Shed admin@theengineshed.org
Adult Training Centres
Artemis School of Speech and Drama office@artemisspeechanddrama.org.uk
Crossfields Institute info@crossfieldsinstitute.com
Emerson College infor@emerson.org.uk